FREN

JEAN-PAUL BATH
Executive Director of VIA

Biography

INNOVATION NEWSLETTER

Subscribe

PRATICAL INFORMATIONS
VIA Gallery

120, avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 Paris
Metro : Gare de Lyon / Ledru Rollin

Opening :

monday-friday : 9.30am – 6.30pm

FOLLOW US ON...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Surfaces

Bearing this in mind, how are new technologies generating new décor today? How do they enter into the structure of objects? How do they affect the way things look? This show explores the surface treatments of contemporary objects by presenting a selection of international design products. The theme is illustrated in this exhibition by sets of products that represent these new techniques or processes. There are three families:
- Prints/impact-charged imagery applied to a surface by different means: covering with a material, digital etching, silk-screening, sublimation…
- Texture/which expresses the skin of the object in varied effects of surface matter or covering by pulverization, metal-coating, flaking, incorporation of fibreglass, etc.
- Technique/meaning work on material to enable passage from 2D to 3D by cutting, gouging, weaving, embossing, heat-moulding, stereo-lithography, modifying of the material’s physico-chemical structure (as in foams…), etc.
What is more, these various techniques can be combined on the same support, opening a wider palette of possibilities to creators.

Materials for innovating, creating...

Throughout the history of industrial production, the coming of new materials, technologies and processes, and the combining of all three, have opened up new fields of creation. By their structural qualities, new materials aim at increasing resistance, enabling weight gains and improving performance levels, especially as regards weight/strength ratios.The two things most easily visible to the naked eye that accompany them are changes in the dimensions of finished products, and forms that tend to be more honed down. Today, new technologies are turned towards miniaturisation. With nano-technologies, inventors are moving into the realm of the very small component, one that is virtually invisible but that enables performances that would have seemed impossible in the past. Here too, the aesthetics of objects that integrate these advances favours light weight and streamlined forms. Last but not least, the production processes associated to new materials such as polymers are developing formal registers that would have been difficult or costly to make using traditional means. Injection and roto-moulding are used to make curves, and stereo-lithography to add random details to forms. These are features that are better able to meet expectations in terms of comfort, because as everyone knows – there are no right angles in the human body. And while forms become more shapely, the materials used to make them display surface textures that are increasingly organic.

The origins of design owe a great deal to these various modes of innovation. When Charles Eames built his lounge chair, he shaped multiply using a technique borrowed from the aeronautics industry. Similarly, if the philosophy of the Bauhaus was that design should reflect a social ideal of ‘good products for everyone’, it was industrial technology that enabled its application. As manufacturers began to lower prices to make their products more accessible, the trend was to eliminate all that was not useful for function to save on materials and manipulation. Design, which brings together both function and aesthetics, came to be simplified in both form and finish. Increasingly, décor was cut closer to structure. In its radicalism, this approach was opposed to the historic French decorative arts genre, considered as one of the mainsprings of the idea of luxury in that it produced sophisticated objects, often highly ornate one-off pieces that expressed the excellence of traditional art-crafts. It was on the basis of the model of democratization by industrial design that a great deal of ornamentation came to be seen as ‘decadent’, useless and incongruous, given the principle of economy of scale.

What is the situation today? To begin with, it is clear that industrial production in the past fifty years has seen too much of the same thing being made. As a direct consequence of this, the basic needs of our contemporaries have been largely covered. At the same time, there is growing awareness that our planet cannot absorb waste indefinitely. Whether we like it or not, we are going to have to produce better, rather than produce more. And since people today are better informed and more critical, they have stronger opinions concerning functional responses in consumer products. They also tend to want things that have more meaning and emotion, that are more personal. To satisfy these needs, makers aim at improving performance levels to add user benefits, and at increasing quality, as is visible in the application of certified norms; they also copy the reference brand names and make things that are easy-to-use. At the same time, buyer-motivation encourages stylistic expression, which can be more varied now by way of smaller series.

What is more, since society at large is concerned about the uncertain future, and normative solutions often seem to be questioned without there being anything better proposed, many people dream of new utopias. In the absence of a clear political programme, it is an absolute priority to give people reasons to hope. Technology is part of this new imaginary world. And new generation technologies have yet to revolutionize our daily life: applied nano- and bio-technologies, wearable computers, body-wear phones, artificial organs for transplants... Optimism projects itself in the exploring of dimensions, from the infinitely small to the infinitely large. Human beings look up to the skies, the stars, outer space. With childlike energy they expand the dimensions of the imaginary world. Parallel worlds, fantasy-ridden fifth dimensions that draw inspiration from exuberant nature, monstrously humanized and disquieting. We see the expression of these fantasies in the literature, movies and video games that are turned towards futuristic realities. Just as we see in clothing and interior decorating that aesthetic codes are constantly reverting to the redefinition of ornamentation.

Improving performance levels and producing a single product capable of satisfying each and everyone, by using leading edge industrial techniques, appears possible today, without any added expense. Computer-assisted production offers the possibility of varying dimensions and forms in real time, ‘industrial customizing’ that is valid as much in clothing as in furniture. New techniques for cutting materials by laser or water-jet, or for printing graphics, whether they be applied by microfilm, silk-screen, inclusion or sublimation, make it possible to create an endless range of decorative effects for products. Will the industrial model link up with the hand-made piece ? Whatever the case, the idea of adding meaning is undeniably one way of adding value to products, - for both the maker and the buyer.

… materials for decorating and personalizing.

Gérard Laizé - Chief Manager VIA





Exhibition "Good finish"

The finishing touch is often the last step of any design project but it’s a fondamental step. It invests the product with difference, singularity and quality. The development of new printing technologies creates new possibilities for making more informative or decorative finishes. Special coating and new forming techniques offer delicacy or new textures. The sensory qualities of the objects surrounding us are improved.
Innovathèque invites you to dive into the subject through “Good Finish”. Structured around three axes - Impression, Texture and Technique – this exhibition offers an overview of the latest decorative and finishing technologies. With more than 70 materials and techniques on display, we bring our products’ surfaces into the spotlight.
“Good Finsih” is also a book which sum up all the informations related to the materials and techniques selected for this exhibition. Both in English and French, this book is a perfect tool for any project. This book will be available on 15 mai 2006 at Innovathèque or VIA for 40 euros.

For further informations on the exhibition or on the book “Good Finish”, please call :
sandrine cholez / +33 (0)1 40 19 48 94
10 av St mandé / 75012 PARIS
mail : scholez@ctba.fr / www.innovatheque.fr

Scenography : Yves Gradelet (architecte, scénographe - responsable des expositions)

Press : via.presse @mobilier.com - t. +33(0)1 46 28 11 11 - f. +33(0)1 46 28 13 13


Practical informations


'Surfaces' exhibition
Exhibition open every day :
Monday to Friday 10 am – 1 pm / 2 pm – 6 pm
Saturday / Sunday 1 pm / 6 pm
Free admission

HD images

NB : The images are strickly limited to the presentation and promotion of the corresponding event.
All use of images must be accompanied by the mentioned copyright.
VIA is not responsible for misuse of images.

Procedure for HD downloads

1/ Open the picture by clicking on its tag.
2/ It will then open in a new window.
3/ Right click on the image.
4/ Select "save to".

Calibrage n°3 bowl
technique
© DR

Snooze seat
technique
© DR

Beautiful Stranger armchair
texture
© DR

Sfera chair
technique
© DR

Imprint chair
technique
© DR

Tsubaki table
impression
© DR

Sacco anatomical seat
impression
© DR

Fusion room divider
texture
© DR

Labrets tables
technique
© DR

Jak chair
impression
© DR

Leaf seats
texture
© DR

Dentelle bench
technique
© DR

Random Light suspension lamp
texture
© DR

Elma vases
texture
© DR

Goom seat
texture
© Fillioux&Fillioux

Octopuss standing lamp
technique
© DR

Black Honey cup
technique
© DR

Memory, coll. Soma light sculpture
texture
© DR

Quin suspension lamp
technique
© DR

Mia armchair
impression
© DR

K-bench
technique
© DR

Béa coffee table
impression
© DR

Squeeze standing lamp
technique
© Fillioux&Fillioux

Cordula
technique
© DR

Hole chair
impression
© DR

Sound System vase
technique
© DR

Phantom chair
technique
© DR

Vela chair
texture
© DR

Hommage à un boxeur déchu cupboard
technique
© Fillioux&Fillioux

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

Cork Family stools
texture
© DR

trunk El Baul
technique
© DR

Transatlantic chair & table
texture
© DR

Truffle seat
technique
© DR

One chair
technique
© DR

Osorom structure
technique
© DR

Prince armchair
technique
© DR

Surface Oroz screen
technique
© DR

Knotted Chair seat
texture
© DR

Egg speaker
technique
© DR

Carbon chair
technique
© DR

Set Up Shades standing lamp
texture
© DR

Crochet table
texture
© DR

Flower table
impression
© DR

X3 chair
technique
© DR

Chromatique chair
impression
© J. Bello

Iseeme table
impression
© J. Bello

Fergus table
texture
© DR

Lui armchair
impression
© M. Renoma

Bonboniere plate
technique
© DR

Bicicleta rug
texture
© DR

Romance pedestal
technique
© DR

Flexible screen
texture
© Fillioux&Fillioux

Damasco coffee table
impression
© DR

Lens table
impression
© DR

Caboche suspension lamp
textrure
© DR

Solid C2 chair
technique
© DR

Rainbow chair
texture
© DR

Bigoli suspension lamp
texture
© DR

Louis Ghost armchair
impression
© DR

Mademoiselle armchair
impression
© DR

Couture chair
impression
© DR

Outline miror
impression
© DR

172B suspension lamp
technique
© DR

Dora armchair
technique
© DR

Mist armchair
texture
© DR

Algues room divider
technique
© DR

Twig room divider
technique
© DR

Barroco container
texture
© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

Mid Summer Light lamp shade
technique
© DR

Rialto Deco coffee table
impression
© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

© DR

Pop'Up Punch seat
impression
© DR

Top

FREN

JEAN-PAUL BATH
Directeur Général du VIA

Biographie

LETTRE DE L'INNOVATION

Consultez-la

INFOS PRATIQUES
Galerie VIA

120, avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 Paris
Métro : Gare de Lyon / Ledru Rollin

Horaires :

lundi-vendredi : 9h30-18h30

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Surfaces

Comment les nouvelles technologies créent-elles du décor aujourd’hui ? Comment participent-elles à la structure de l’objet ? Comment induisent-elles sa plastique ? Démonstration des traitements de surfaces actuels par une sélection de produits design internationaux…Cette thématique est illustrée dans l’exposition par des ensembles de produits représentatifs de ces différentes techniques ou procédés. Trois thèmes sont développés :
- Impression/L’impact de l’image sur une surface par différents moyens : application de matière, impression numérique, sérigraphie, sublimation…
- Texture/L’influence de la peau sur l’objet : effets de la matière même ou recouvrement par pulvérisation, métallisation, flocage, incorporation de fibre de verre, etc.
- Technique/Le travail de la matière qui permet son passage de la 2D à la 3D : découpe, retrait de matière, tissage, embossage, thermoformage, stéréolithographie, modification physico-chimique de la structure du matériau (mousse…), etc.
Ces différentes interventions peuvent aujourd’hui se combiner sur un même support, offrant aux créateurs des possibilités nouvelles. Bonne découverte !

Matières à innover, créer...

Depuis le début de l’histoire de l’industrie, chaque introduction d’un nouveau matériau, d’une nouvelle technologie, d’un nouveau procédé de production, ainsi que leur combinaison, a ouvert un nouveau champ de création. Par leurs qualités structurelles, les nouveaux matériaux améliorent la résistance autant qu’ils s’allègent permettant des performances supplémentaires tant en ce qui concerne la portance que la légèreté. Deux critères appréciables à l’œil nu, le premier par l’augmentation de la taille qu’il permet d’atteindre, le second est à l’origine de formes plus affinées. Les nouvelles technologies, quant à elles, s’appuient aujourd’hui en majorité sur la miniaturisation. Avec les nanotechnologies, on s’achemine vers une technologie si petite qu’elle se fera oublier tout en développant des performances inégalées.
Sur ce plan encore, l’esthétique des objets qui les intégreront, s’amincira d’emblée. Enfin les procédés de production associés aux nouvelles matières tels les polymères développent des registres formels qu’il était difficile et coûteux d’obtenir avec des techniques traditionnelles. L’injection, le roto-moulage et aujourd’hui la stéréolithographie introduisent de la rondeur, et pour la dernière, l’aléatoire dans la forme. Ce qui va mieux correspondre aux attentes en matière de confort puisqu’il faut le rappeler, il n’existe pas d’angle droit dans le corps ; rendant de fait les formes plus aimables surtout lorsque les matières utilisées offrent en plus, des aspects de surface proche de l’organique.

L’origine même du design se fonde sur ces divers aspects de l’innovation. Charles Eames a conçu son fauteuil « lounge chair » sur la base du multipli associé à une technique de moulage détournée de l’industrie aéronautique. Si la philosophie du Bauhaus a inscrit le design dans le cadre d’un modèle social « des produits pour tous » , c’est bien la technologie industrielle qui en a permis l’application. Et dans sa quête de rendre accessible les produits par la baisse des prix, ce mouvement réduisit tout ce qui n’était pas utile à la fonction afin d’économiser la matière autant que le geste. Le design, à la fois, expression de l’usage et d’un parti pris esthétique s’en trouvait de fait, simplifié tant en ce qui concerne la forme que la finition. Et la finition exempte de tout décor. Ce parti pris dans son radicalisme, s’est d’ailleurs opposé au genre historique des Arts décoratifs si français fondé sur la notion de luxe et qu’exprimait des objets sophistiqués parfois uniques, souvent très ornementés, fruit de l’excellence des métiers traditionnels. Ainsi, c’est sur la base de ce modèle de démocratisation de la création industrielle que l’on jugea « décadent » l’ornementation parce que superfétatoire, donc incongrue lorsqu’on adhère au principe d’économie d’échelle.

Qu’en est-il aujourd’hui ? Tout d’abord, constat peut être fait que, grâce au développement industriel des cinquante dernières années, on produit trop de la même chose. Les premières conséquences en sont, tout d’abord, que les besoins élémentaires de nos contemporains peuvent être largement couverts. Par ailleurs, la terre ne peut plus absorber nos déchets. Nous sommes donc condamnés à produire mieux, plutôt que plus. Dans le même temps, le niveau d’éducation de la population a évolué, développant de fait, le sens critique de chacun à l’égard des réponses fonctionnelles apportées par les produits, mais également un besoin croissant de sens, d’émotion et de personnalisation. La satisfaction du premier proviendra en premier lieu d’une performance toujours améliorée jugée en terme de bénéfice d’usage et d’une meilleure qualité certifiée par l’application de normes et cautionnée par des marques références, mais également par un accès facilité à l’usage. La seconde motivation trouvera sa réponse à travers des modes d’expression stylistiques de plus en plus variés et des petites séries.

Dans un contexte sociétal peu rassurant quant à l’avenir, dont les repères normatifs sont remis en cause sans en proposer de nouveaux, chacun rêve de nouvelles utopies. Faute de programme politique affirmé, se redonner « espoir » devient prioritaire. La technologie sous-tend à nouveau l’imaginaire. Nouvelle génération de technologie sensée révolutionner notre vie : nano-technologies, ou bio-technologies, wearables computers, bio-manipulations des téléphones, organes artificiels à greffer...L’espoir se projette dans l’exploration du lointain, de l’infiniment petit à l’infiniment grand. L’homme redresse la tête vers le ciel, les étoiles et la conquête de l’espace. Avec une énergie enfantine, il sur-dimensionne son monde imaginaire. Mondes parallèles et cinquième dimension fantasmatique qui s’inspirent toujours d’une nature exubérante, monstrueusement humanisée et inquiétante. Ce nouvel imaginaire va se traduire par des modes d’expression fantasmatiques que la littérature, l’art cinématographique, les jeux vidéo ont anticipé et dont les codes esthétiques sont maintenant repris dans les domaines de l’habillement et de la décoration notamment avec une recrudescence d’ornementations.

Amélioration des performances pour tous et un produit unique pour chacun, grâce aux techniques industrielles actuelles, on peut semble-t-il atteindre aujourd’hui, ce double objectif sans surcoût. La production assistée par ordinateur offre la possibilité de varier les dimensions et les formes très rapidement, ce qui permet aujourd’hui le « sur mesure industriel », dans le vêtement comme dans le mobilier de cuisine par exemple. Et si l’on considère les nouvelles techniques de découpe (laser, jet d’eau,...) ou graphiques, qu’elles soient appliquées sur microfilm, sérigraphiées, incluses ou par sublimation…elles permettent de multiplier à l’infini les effets décoratifs appliqués sur les produits.

Ainsi, le modèle industriel se réconcilierait-il avec le fait-main ? En tous les cas, l’idée que l’on s’en fait est indiscutablement porteur et de sens pour l’acheteur et de valeur ajoutée pour le producteur.

… matières à décorer et à personnaliser.

Gérard Laizé - Directeur général du VIA




CTBA / exposition "Good finish" (complémentaire à l’exposition du VIA)

La finition est souvent la dernière touche d’un projet mais elle est de première importance. C’est celle de la différence, de la singularité et de la qualité. Informative ou décorative par le biais des dernières techniques d’impression, texturée par divers revêtement spéciaux ou travaillée tout en finesse à l’aide de techniques de fabrication de plus en plus précises, la qualité sensorielle de nos objets se retrouve améliorée.
Innovathèque propose d’approfondir ce sujet à travers l’exposition « Good Finish ». Segmentés en trois thèmes - Impression, Texture, Technique - cette exposition propose un panorama des nouvelles avancées technologiques en terme de finition et de décoration. Avec plus de 70 matériaux et techniques sélectionnés, la peau de nos objets se retrouve ainsi, au cœur de l’actualité.
« Good Finish » c’est aussi un livre qui rassemble l’ensemble des informations relatives aux matières et techniques présentées lors de l’exposition.Véritable outil d’aide à projets, ce livre est disponible, à l’Innovathèque et au VIA, dès le 15 mai 2006 en version bilingue français-anglais, au prix de 40 euros.

Pour toutes informations complémentaires, la visite de l’exposition ou pour l’achat du livre « Good finish » :
Sandrine Cholez / +33 (0)1 40 19 48 94
10, av Saint Mandé / 75012 Paris
mail : scholez@ctba.fr / www.innovatheque.fr

Scénographie : Yves Gradelet (architecte, scénographe - responsable des expositions)

Relations presse : via.presse @mobilier.com - tél. 01 46 28 11 11 - fax 01 46 28 13 13


Informations pratiques

Exposition "Surfaces"
Exposition ouverte tous les jours :
lun.-ven. 10h/13h –14h/18h
samedi / dimanche 13h – 18h
entrée libre


Téléchargements

Catalogue

Images à télécharger

NB : Les photographies sont uniquement destinées à la présentation ou à la promotion de l'événement auquel elles se rapportent.
Les photographies utilisées doivent obligatoirement mentionner le copyright indiqué.
VIA décline toute responsabilité si ces conditions ne sont pas respectées.

Mode d'emploi

1/ Ouvrir le visuel en cliquant sur la vignette.
2/ Le visuel apparait dans une nouvelle fenêtre.
3/ Effectuer un clic droit sur ce visuel.
4/ Choisir "enregistrer sous".

5.5 DESIGNERS  Fondation d'entreprise Bernardaud
saladier Calibrage n°3
technique
© DR

BOONTJE Tord
Artecnica
abat-jour Mid Summer Light
technique
© DR

BOONTJE Tord
Fiam
table Basse Rialto Deco
impression
© DR

BORSELIUS & MATSON  Bla Station
fauteuil Snooze
technique
© DR

BOULAIS Luc
paravent Surface Oroz
technique
© DR

BOUROULLEC Erwan & Ronan
Cappellini
chaise Hole
impression
© DR

BOUROULLEC Ronan & Erwan
Vitra
système de cloisonnement Algues
technique
© DR

BOUROULLEC Ronan & Erwan
Vitra
système de cloisonnement Twig
technique
© DR

BRAND & VAN EGMOND  Brand Van Egmond
fauteuil Beautiful Stranger
texture
© DR

BRIZIO Fernando
Fernando Brizio
vase Sound System
technique
© DR

CAMPBELL Louise
Hay
fauteuil Prince
technique
© DR

CHRISTIANSEN Poul
Le Klint
suspension modèle 172B
technique
© DR

CLAESSON KOIVISTO RUNE  Ricordi & Sfera
chaise Sfera
technique
© DR

COLUCCI Claudio
Coll. VIA
lampadaire Squeeze
technique
© Fillioux&Fillioux

CONVERS Benoît & Rachel
Ibride
fauteuil Mia
impression
© DR

DERVINYTE Neringa
Svytejimas
sellette Romance
technique
© DR

FOERSOM & HIORT-LORENZEN  Lammhults
chaise Imprint
technique
© DR

FUENTES & DAVID  table Tsubaki
impression
© DR

GATTI, PAOLINI & TEODORO  Zanotta
fauteuil anatomique Sacco
impression
© DR

GIZARD Eric
Perimeter Editions
table basse Cordula
technique
© DR

GRCIC Konstantin
Magis
chaise One
technique
© DR

GRCIC Konstantin
Moroso
structure Osorom
technique
© DR

GROSSMAN Bathsheba
MGX Materialise
suspension Quin
technique
© DR

GUINOCHET Jean-Louis
Sifas
chaise & table Transatlantic
texture
© DR

HALSACKDA Phayvanah
Innermost
suspension Bigoli
texture
© DR

HARRY & CAMILA  Koziol
système de cloisonnement Fusion
texture
© DR

HERME & MONICA  Herme & Monica
tables Labrets
technique
© DR

JAI DESIGN PARTNER  Jai Design Partner
chaise Jak
impression
© DR

JOUIN Patrick
chaise Solid C2
technique
© DR

KAISIN Charles
Vange
banc K-bench
technique
© DR

KRAJICEK Jr Milan
Animus MR
plat Bonboniere
technique
© DR

LE GAL Yann
Lafuma pour AM-PM
fauteuil Pop'Up Punch
impression
© DR

LECANTE Claude
table basse Béa
impression
© DR

LEVY Arik
Ligne Roset
lampadaire Octopuss
technique
© DR

LEVY Arik
MGX Materialise
coupe Black Honey
technique
© DR

LIEVORE ALTHERR MOLINA  Arper
assises Leaf
texture
© DR

LINARD Guillaume
chaise Phantom
technique
© DR

LISSONI Piero
Glas Italia
miroir Outline
impression
© DR

MARAN Marco
Max Design
chaise X3
technique
© DR

MARISCAL Javier
Magis
coffre pour enfants El Baul
technique
© DR

MARQUINA Nani
Nani Marquina
tapis Bicicleta
texture
© DR

MASS  Compagnie
banc Dentelle
technique
© DR

MASSAUD Jean-Marie
Porro
siège Truffle
technique
© DR

McCONNICO Hilton
Coll. VIA
armoire Hommage à un boxeur déchu
technique
© Fillioux&Fillioux

MICHEL de CHABANNES Alexia
Coll. VIA
assise Goom
texture
© Fillioux&Fillioux

MONKEY BOYS  Moooi
suspension Random Light
texture
© DR

MORRISON Jasper
Vitra
tabourets Cork Family
texture
© DR

NORGUET Patrick
Cappellini
chaise Rainbow
texture
© DR

PALOMBA Roberto & Ludovica
Zanotta
fauteuil Dora
technique
© DR

RATTLIN Rosaria
Zoze
contenant Barroco
texture
© DR

RENOMA Maurice
Ateliers Philippe Coudray - SST
fauteuil médaillon Lui
impression
© M. Renoma

SERFATY Ayala
Aqua Creations
luminaire sculpté Memory, coll. Soma
texture
© DR

SINDALL Matt
Coll. VIA
chaise Chromatique
impression
© J. Bello

SINDALL Matt
Coll. VIA
table Iseeme
impression
© J. Bello

SINDALL Matt
Sawaya & Moroni
table Fergus
texture
© DR

STARCK Philippe
Kartell
fauteuil Louis Ghost
impression
© DR

STARCK Philippe
Kartell
fauteuil Mademoiselle
impression
© DR

STARCK Philippe
xO
chaise Couture
impression
© DR

TORRES Rodrigo
Domodinamica
fauteuil Mist
texture
© DR

URQUIOLA Patricia
Artelano
table basse Damasco
impression
© DR

URQUIOLA Patricia
B&B Italia
table Lens
impression
© DR

URQUIOLA Patricia
Foscarini
suspension Caboche
impression
© DR

VEDRINE & GUILLEMIN [O;O] Olivier
paravent Flexible
texture
© Fillioux&Fillioux

visuel exposition impression -
© DR

visuel exposition impression -
© DR

visuel exposition impression -
© DR

visuel exposition impression -
© DR

visuel exposition impression -
© DR

visuel exposition technique -
© DR

visuel exposition technique -
© DR

visuel exposition technique -
© DR

visuel exposition technique -
© DR

visuel exposition technique -
© DR

visuel exposition texture -
© DR

visuel exposition texture -
© DR

visuel exposition texture -
© DR

visuel exposition texture -
© DR

visuel exposition texture -
© DR

visuel exposition vitrine / windows -
© DR

visuel exposition vitrine / windows -
© DR

visuel exposition vitrine / windows -
© DR

visuel exposition vitrine / windows -
© DR

WANDERS Marcel
Cappellini
fauteuil Knotted Chair
texture
© DR

WANDERS Marcel
HE
enceinte Egg
technique
© DR

WANDERS Marcel
Moooi
chaise Carbon chair
technique
© DR

WANDERS Marcel
Moooi
lampadaire Set Up Shades
texture
© DR

WANDERS Marcel
Moooi
table Crochet
texture
© DR

WANDERS Marcel
Moooi
table Flower table
impression
© DR

WETTSTEIN Hannes
Accademia
chaise Vela
texture
© DR

WONG & SAW  Voon Wong & Benson Saw
vases Elma
texture
© DR

Top