FREN

JEAN-PAUL BATH
Executive Director of VIA

Biography

INNOVATION NEWSLETTER

Subscribe

DESIGN EVENTS CALENDAR
PRATICAL INFORMATIONS
VIA Gallery

120, avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 Paris
Metro : Gare de Lyon / Ledru Rollin

Opening :

monday-friday : 9.30am – 6.30pm

FOLLOW US ON...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Angie ANAKIS

Contact : 114, rue Amelot 75011 Paris - France

Ph. 01 48 07 18 58

anakis@angie-anakis.com
www.angie-anakis.com
Project Assistance : 2001 2002
 
environmental designer

Angie ANAKIS is a graduate of the École Nationale des Beaux Arts in Paris. Her early work as a plastic artist was directed towards relationships with the human body, and to the identity of individuals as expressed by digital imagery. Many of her works from this period have been purchased by the FNAC (Fond National d’Art Contemporain) and by collectors.

Since 1997 her reflexion has extended to the question of the body in its environment. Interior architecture and design have brought her wider scope for creation, with industrial techniques and new materials conferring on objects a sensorial and interactive dimension.

That same year Angie ANAKIS set up an-ARCHI - her design and interior architecture office. She designed the VIP offices of television casters M6, a décor-set for La Cinquième TV, the private reception suite of the Marian GOODMAN gallery in Paris, and a number of other private and public places.




table Dark Spirit
© J. Bello

low tables Ice Cube 1 2

projection Bad flowers
© Fillioux&Fillioux

dish Yunnan
© Fillioux

video Névé

carafe Birdie

carpet Dune

architecture appartement privé M.S.

vase Asahi

desk Bianca

sofa Clara

vase Elle

vase Il

table Péninsule
© Act'image

table Rythme

Top

FREN

JEAN-PAUL BATH
Directeur Général du VIA

Biographie

LETTRE DE L'INNOVATION

Consultez-la

AGENDA DU DESIGN
INFOS PRATIQUES
Galerie VIA

120, avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 Paris
Métro : Gare de Lyon / Ledru Rollin

Horaires :

lundi-vendredi : 9h30-18h30

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Angie ANAKIS

Contact : 114, rue Amelot 75011 Paris - France

Tél. 01 48 07 18 58

anakis@angie-anakis.com
www.angie-anakis.com
Aide à Projet : 2001 2002
 
designer d'environnement

Angie ANAKIS, diplômée de l’École Nationale des Beaux Arts de Paris, oriente d’abord son travail d’artiste plasticienne vers le rapport au corps, à l’identité de chacun exprimée par l’imagerie numérique. Plusieurs de ses œuvres sont acquises par le FNAC (Fond National d’Art Contemporain) et par des collectionneurs.

À partir de 1997 sa réflexion se prolonge de la question du corps dans son environnement. L’architecture d’intérieur et le Design occupent son nouvel espace de création, les techniques et matériaux industriels de pointe apportant aux objets une dimension sensorielle et interactive.

C’est aussi en 1997 qu’Angie ANAKIS crée an-ARCHI son agence de Design et d’architecture d’intérieur. Elle réalise les bureaux VIP de M6 Télévision, un décors-plateau pour La Cinquième, la réception privée de la galerie Marian GOODMAN à Paris et plusieurs lieux privés et publics.




table Dark Spirit
© J. Bello

tables basses Ice Cube 1 2

projection Bad flowers
© Fillioux&Fillioux

plat Yunnan
© Fillioux

vidéo Névé

carafe Birdie

tapis Dune

architecture appartement privé M.S.

vase Asahi

bureau Bianca

canapé Clara

vase Elle

vase Il

table Péninsule
© Act'image

table Rythme

Top