FREN

JEAN-PAUL BATH
Executive Director of VIA

Biography

INNOVATION NEWSLETTER

Subscribe

DESIGN EVENTS CALENDAR
PRATICAL INFORMATIONS
VIA Gallery

120, avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 Paris
Metro : Gare de Lyon / Ledru Rollin

Opening :

monday-friday : 9.30am – 6.30pm

FOLLOW US ON...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

GIGODESIGN

Contact : Alešovčeva 37 1000 Ljubljana - Slovénie

Ph. +386 1 500 73 60

info@gigodesign.com
www.gigodesign.com
 

Gigodesign provides a systematic approach to complex problems of creating identities for products, brands, companies and events. Our knowledge core lies in industrial and graphic design, interactive design and branding.

Gigodesign’s cumulative knowledge base includes over 90 clients from different business segments, and over 230 successfully delivered projects from different fields of functional design.

Industrial design is all about creating new products, which add value in terms of production, marketing or sales. Within the integrated communications approach, industrial design adds the third dimension to design concepts. It integrates the limitations of ergonomics, materials, production technology and product target price, while strengthening the product line and corporate product identity.

Graphic design services range from creating identity systems, visual concepts and information hierarchies. It also sets the frame for every part of visual communication like annual reports, company profiles or other corporate printed matter, books, posters, magazines and newspapers, information design, etc.

Interactive media require specialized insight in the latest technology, while basing its delivery on the know-how related to focused target group user habits and expectations. The application and implementation of a technological solution to a specific target group needs, taking mainly into consideration the usability, functionality and design, are our main advantages.

Gigodesign was founded in 2000.
Gigodesign’s founders (Matevž Medja, Miha Klinar, Anja Stefan, Miro Cepec, Miran Klenovšek) have been practicing their respective specialties in different companies since 1990.
Gigodesign currently employs 21 designers and other specialists.

For a comprehensive list of our delivered projects, clients and awards, please visit our website.


multifunctional bed Saratoga

bird Feeder Aves Perpetuum Nobile

kitchen sink (tender) Sink Sank Sunk

bathroom fittings and accesories (tender) Bathroom fittings and accesories (tender)

small scooter Marvin

line Lamp Officer

spot Light Minus

Top

FREN

JEAN-PAUL BATH
Directeur Général du VIA

Biographie

LETTRE DE L'INNOVATION

Consultez-la

AGENDA DU DESIGN
INFOS PRATIQUES
Galerie VIA

120, avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 Paris
Métro : Gare de Lyon / Ledru Rollin

Horaires :

lundi-vendredi : 9h30-18h30

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

GIGODESIGN

Contact : Alešovčeva 37 1000 Ljubljana - Slovénie

Tél. +386 1 500 73 60

info@gigodesign.com
www.gigodesign.com
 
Gigodesign propose une approche systématique des problèmes complexes de la création d’identité pour produits, marques, sociétés et évènements. Notre compétence de base réside dans le design industriel, le graphisme, le design interactif et la création de marques.

Gigodesign a forgé son savoir-faire en travaillant auprès de plus de 90 clients dans des secteurs très variées, soit quelques 230 projets livrés avec succès dans tous les domaines du design fonctionnel.

Le design industriel vise à créer des produits neufs qui ajoutent une plus-value en termes de production, de marketing ou de vente. Comme notre approche intègre la communication, nous ajoutons une troisième dimension au concept de design. Nous prenons en compte les contraintes liées à l’ergonomie, aux matériaux, à la technologie de fabrication et au prix ciblé du produit, tout en renforçant la gamme et/ou l’identité du client.

Le graphisme fournit des services qui vont de la création des systèmes identitaires aux concepts visuels et aux hiérarchies d’information. Il définit le cadre visuel de tout document de communication : rapports annuels, profiles de société, supports imprimés, livres, affiches, magazines et journaux, sans oublier le conseil en design, etc.

Les médias interactives demandent une connaissance approfondie des nouvelles technologies, mais on ne doit jamais oublier que ce savoir est à mettre en rapport avec un groupe ciblé, les habitudes et les attentes des utilisateurs. L’application ou la mise en œuvre d’une solution technique doit toujours être adaptée aux besoins du groupe ciblé, et elle doit prendre en considération la valeur utilitaire, la fonction et le design. Telles sont nos principales qualités.

Gigodesign a été fondé en 2000.
Les fondateurs - Matevž Medja, Miha Klinar, Anja Stefan, Miro Cepec, Miran Klenovšek – exercent leurs divers talents dans différentes sociétés depuis 1990.
Aujourd’hui, Gigodesign emploie 21 designers et autres spécialistes.

Pour une liste complète de nos réalisations, nos clients et nos distinctions, prière de bien vouloir visiter notre site sur le web.


lit multi-fonctions Saratoga

mangeoires pour oiseaux Aves Perpetuum Nobile

évier Sink Sank Sunk

mitigeurs Bathroom fittings and accesories (tender)

petit scooter Marvin

suspension Officer

luminaire Minus

Top