FREN

JEAN-PAUL BATH
Executive Director of VIA

Biography

INNOVATION NEWSLETTER

Subscribe

DESIGN EVENTS CALENDAR
PRATICAL INFORMATIONS
VIA Gallery

120, avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 Paris
Metro : Gare de Lyon / Ledru Rollin

Opening :

monday-friday : 9.30am – 6.30pm

FOLLOW US ON...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Henrik BONNELYCKE

Contact : Vestergade 77A 8000 Aarhus C - Danemark

Ph. +45 8613 1688

post@bonnelycke.dk
www.bonnelycke.com
 
Founded in 1988, by Henrik Bønnelycke, Bønnelycke Arkitekter is a company with both national and international experience. We specialize in architecture, interior decorating, furniture design, industrial design, graphic design and design of websites.

We handle small as well as large assignments with the same degree of dedication, seriousness, originality and authenticity. Consequently, we find it difficult not to create a new logo for the business front when we design a restaurant concept, or not to have an opinion on the packaging design when designing bathroom fixtures/fittings or lighting.

This is also the reason why our customers often choose to benefit from several of our competences. For instance, an assignment may take its starting point in furniture design but expand to include graphic design, shop and store decorating and sometimes end with the interior decorating of the customer’s private residence. Our relationships with our customers are often long and based on mutual respect, loyalty and trust resulting from honest dialogues, credible designs and last but not least financial sustainability generating an increase in income and improved earnings for our customers.

Due to our professional curiosity and dedication, we generally do not decline new jobs and challenges. Since 1988, this has resulted in a wide variety of jobs, ranging from e.g. the design of key rings to the design of a 120.000 square meter large production facility in China.


lounge chair QM04 BD2

coffee table, with two loose trays QMBT 1

stackable chair 2002 D2

modular sofa, corner section QMBS 7-1, 7-2, 7-3

coffee table with magazine compartment QMBT 5-3

lounge chair - turnable 360° Kupé Lounge

sofa 120

dinning table with extension 200

coffee tables 3401-3493

dining chair Wood·U, model 100

complete range of kitchen, bathroom and wardrobe fittings and accessories Quadra

series of small furniture to complete living room, wardrobe and public spaces Unu

complete range of kitchen, bathroom and wardrobe fittings and accessories Nova 2

pendant lamp Ro

fruit dish VIP

Top

FREN

JEAN-PAUL BATH
Directeur Général du VIA

Biographie

LETTRE DE L'INNOVATION

Abonnez-vous

AGENDA DU DESIGN
OFFRE DE STAGE, EMPLOI

DesignJob.fr

INFOS PRATIQUES
Galerie VIA

120, avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 Paris
Métro : Gare de Lyon / Ledru Rollin

Horaires :

lundi-vendredi : 9h30-18h30

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Henrik BONNELYCKE

Contact : Vestergade 77A 8000 Aarhus C - Danemark

Tél. +45 8613 1688

post@bonnelycke.dk
www.bonnelycke.com
 
Bønnelycke Arkitekter, fondée en 1988 par Henrik Bønnelycke, est une firme dotée d’une expérience nationale et internationale. Nous sommes spécialisés dans l’architecture, l’ameublement intérieur, le design (mobilier et industriel), le graphisme et la création de sites Internet.

Nous traitons toutes les commandes – grandes ou petites – avec le même degré d’engagement et de sérieux, le même souci d’originalité et d’authenticité. Par conséquent, quand nous sommes retenus pour concevoir l’espace d’un nouveau restaurant, automatiquement nous réfléchissons à la création d’un nouveau logo pour l’enseigne commerciale… nous dessinons des accessoires pour les toilettes ou des luminaires, nous pensons aussi au conditionnement…

C’est sans doute pour cette raison que nos clients choisissent souvent de tirer bénéfice de toutes nos compétences. Par exemple, une commande peut, au départ, concerner la création de mobilier, mais ensuite elle va inclure le graphisme et aller jusqu’à l’aménagement d’une boutique ou d’un magasin et parfois même la décoration intérieure de la demeure privée du client. Nos rapports avec nos clients se développent souvent dans le long terme. Ils sont basés sur le respect mutuel, la loyauté et la confiance, toutes choses qui résultent de notre franc-parler, de la crédibilité de nos conceptions, et - surtout - du respect des contraintes financières du projet, ce qui est propre à générer des gains supplémentaires et une meilleure rentabilité pour le commanditaire.

Notre curiosité professionnelle et notre engagement nous poussent à refuser très peu de projets nouveaux et encore moins de défis. Ainsi, depuis 1988 nous avons été amenés à nous pencher sur des missions très diverses, qui vont de la création d’un porte-clefs à la conception d’une usine de production de 120 000 m² en Chine.


chaise longue QM04 BD2

table basse avec 2 plateaux amovibles QMBT 1

chaise empilable 2002 D2

canapé modulaire, section d'angle QMBS 7-1, 7-2, 7-3

table basse avec compratments magazines QMBT 5-3

chaise longue - pivotant 360° Kupé Lounge

canapé 120

table de salle à manger avec rallonge 200

tables basses 3401-3493

chaise de salle à manger Wood·U, model 100

gamme d'accessoires de cuisine et salle de bains Quadra

petits meubles de complément Unu

gamme d'accessoires de cuisine et salle de bains Nova 2

suspension Ro

coupe à fruits VIP

Top